Pass the Chimp, Please.

I thank you for your continued patience and support, during the week of thankfulness that is this one.

Please, do not pass any chimp at your dinner table, either. Especially not to me. I’m going for an all vegan meal this year!

However, due to the holiday, there will not be a blog update from me this Wednesday.

Aside from the fact that I got MailChimp up and running! So, please, please, please, add your email to the subscriber list! I won’t spam you with any garbage (aside from the weekly blog update 😉 ) just book updates so you’ll be the first to know when it gets released.

You guys are my rock. I am thankful for you.

So, go ahead and get hooked up with the MailChimp popup on the home page. You can thank me later.

Happy Thanxgiving.

-EKD

Leave a Reply

